Skip to content

Board of Directors & Staff


Bill Cunningham

2022-2023 President
Kroger Fairlawn Shopping Plaza

Shelia Smith

Past President & Treasurer

Sean Pressman

Incoming President                                          LewisGale Hospital – Pulaski

Executive Committee Members

Lisa Webb

Americare Plus

William Hale

Martin’s Pharmacy

Dr. John Knarr


Tabitha Bowling

Luttrell Staffing

Shay Dunnigan

Randolph Park

Board Members

Megan Atkinson

Pulaski County Public Schools C.T.E. Department

Debbie Gardner

Thee Draper Village

Lydia Gilmer

Pulaski County Small Business Solutions

Kayla Lewis

Dublin Home Store

Pam Martin

Patton Logistics

Guy Smith

TG Howard Community Center

Jacquelyn Myers

Truliant FCU


Dr. Kevin Siers

Pulaski County Schools

Jonathan Sweet

Pulaski County Administrator

Michael Solomon

Pulaski County Economic Development Director

Laura Walters

Chair for Pulaski Co. Board of Supervisors

The Honorable Benny Skeens

Mayor, Town of Dublin

Ty Kirkner

Manger, Town of Dublin

Darlene Burcham

Manager, Town of Pulaski

The Honorable Shannon Collins

Mayor, Town of Pulaski

Dr. Pat Huber

President, New River Community College


Shannon Ainsley

Executive Director